One life to love

2007 .. The year of the Pig


The Chinese calendar says that 2007 is the year of the Pig and that 2006 was the year of the Dog…lets see what life has in stock for us, be it pig or dog!

Already a month is past since 2007 arrived, I guess I was busy welcoming the new year and making plans and resolutions for a great year…

2006 is past.. it was an year of lots of happenings in our lives, it definitely changed my outlook towards life for good…reinforced the teachings that I follow in life

Take each day as it comes.. Enjoy life!
If things we want happens then “good”, if it doesn’t then “very good”!

Resolutions ! resolutions!..I too have my set of resolutions for the new year.. and so far I have been doing a good job keeping them.

This year I want to tap into my creative skills in painting and see what can be done to improve them..and make time to indulge in activities like painting, good reading and watching great movies…. the list goes on ..the ever enthusiastic me as usual makes lots of plans …….with the hope of achieving them all…”Hope” is what keeps us going.. let me talk about “hope” at a later time..

Wishing everyone a healthy and prosperous year in 2007!

February 8, 2007 - Posted by | Visheshangal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

