One life to love

Creativity series – 5

A colourful pot.Green leaves.Blue and Brown backgrop.Flowers in Red and Rose.

More like life…

Simple..
thorns on the way..
different shades..
and fruits in different colours..

This is my first Oil painting…. initiated with help from my cousin Aparna… The above words were contributed by my friend Ranjith.

PS: Oil painting is the process of painting with pigments that bound with medium of drying oil. I have just begun.. have a long way to go and lots to explore…
My friend had volunteered to photograph the painting, but usual me , impatient to delay the post. So I will replace this with a better snap once it is done.

May 15, 2007 - Posted by | Art work

2 Comments »

  1. Your paintings and drawings are beautiful. If I had known you were so creative, I would have made you draw something for me when you were here. I’ve kept this as a favorite so I can come back and see new additions.

    Comment by VacationGirl | May 27, 2007 | Reply

  2. Blogindae share mothamaayi vaangiyo? 2 partners undaayirunnathil eppo oraal maathramae kaananullu..

    Comment by Santu | June 6, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

