One life to love

My first attempt at Glass painting.

One of my dear friend’s had gifted me glass paint on my Birthday. So sweet of her, thank you dear! I will very soon be painting one for you as well.

I have some glass pieces which would be getting ready soon, but then I couldn’t wait till then and tried out a simple picture on this jar I had. It’s easier to do glass painting on a flat piece of glass else the paint tends to flow down.

This is how the final piece looked like. Better job next time!

September 27, 2007 - Posted by | Art work

2 Comments »

  1. Am eagerly awaiting the beautiful glass painting that’s gonna be mine 🙂

    Comment by Preetz | October 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi SP, Thanks for dropping by, and leading me here… You have a great space… and do try food blogging, its a lot of fun 🙂 looking forward to seeing some recipes from you real soon 😉

    Comment by Sig | October 20, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

