One life to love

Another Oil painting

This is a quick oil painting done in few hours time, without going into details.

This is my second oil painting and I have a long way to go before becoming average in the art of oil painitng.One thing I learnt is that we need to be very much patient for doing paintings. Luckily I have come across this painting course which is helping me train myself.

For an outsider seeing this painting.. it is poor.. but for me, my every art work is an excellant piece of work which I enjoyed doing. I guess I love myself and my art work.
🙂

November 22, 2007 - Posted by | Art work

1 Comment »

  1. Way to go! I like poster paints (water color)& have tried my hand in some mainly because of the ease of use. But oil paintings last longer…

    Comment by Santu | November 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

