One life to love

Certification!

Dear Friends I am glad to update that I have become a certified Software Quality Analyst.

This is the mail I got……

Dear Sangeetha Sankar,

Congratulations on passing the CSQA exam. You now join thousands of other IT professionals who have proven their competence in the software quality industry by earning the internationally-recognized CSQA.
…………………..

…………

This is the first time I am taking a better known certification. Many years back I had taken a National stock exchange certification which I can not recall right now…
I am not too sure how benificial this would be for my career.. but then the learning that went into getting certified is always a value add.

February 24, 2008 - Posted by | Visheshangal

3 Comments »

  1. Congrats!!!

    Comment by Leena | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hearty Congratulations!!!

    chilavundae…

    Comment by Santosh | February 25, 2008 | Reply

  3. Congrats

    Comment by Ranjith Sankar | February 28, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

